Directory

To speak to an on-duty officer, please contact dispatch at 636-528-6100. Use 911 for emergencies only.

 

Chief T. Foster chieffoster@moscowmillsmo.com 636-356-4612 Ext. 204
Lt. N. Brimager nbrimager@moscowmillsmo.com 636-356-4612
Sgt. S. Davis sdavis@moscowmillsmo.com 636-356-4612 Ext. 2101
Officer L. Heppermann lheppermann@moscowmillsmo.com 636-356-4612 Ext. 2117
Officer J. Graham jgraham@moscowmillsmo.com 636-356-4612 Ext. 2118
Officer J. Wittkoetter jwittkoetter@moscowmillsmo.com 636-356-4612 Ext. 2123
Officer D. Hickey dhickey@moscowmillsmo.com 636-356-4612